Music News

MS024: Various Artists – Compilation [Out Now!]

MS024: Various Artists – Compilation [Out Now!]

Minimal Sessions returns with Compilation 4 featuring 10 massive techno tracks ready to slam the dance floor!

*Available on Spotify, Apple Music, Traxsource, and most other stores on August 21.

Buy on Beatport – Click Here
Stream on Soundcloud – Click Here
Stream on Youtube – Click Here

Track List:
1. Adellacosta – Insomnia (Original Mix)
2. Emmy J – Yoko, Oh No! (Original Mix)
3. Carter Walker – Martial Law (Original Mix)
4. Alex Halfdifferent – Clover (Original Mix)
5. Newball – Minotaur (Original Mix)
6. Munfell – Black Tea (Original Mix)
7. Parkah K – East To West (Original Mix)
8. Sosa Ibiza, Mr Wox – West End (Original Mix)
9. Meli Rodriguez, Matcho, Obzeen – Abduction (Original Mix)
10. Kalleb – Wingsuit (Original Mix)

Tyler Rouse

August 8th, 2017

No comments

Comments are closed.