Music News

MS003: EAS – Interdemon EP (Out Now!)

MS003: EAS – Interdemon EP (Out Now!)

Minimal Sessions returns with some power-hour driving techno from EAS with remixes by Tyler Rouse and Black Sheep.

CLICK HERE to stream/download!

Track List:

1. EAS – Interdemon (Original Mix)

2. EAS – Interdemon (Tyler Rouse Remix)

3. EAS РStable (Original Mix)

4. EAS – Stable (Black Sheep Remix)

5. EAS – Command Ship (Original Mix)


October 31st, 2016

No comments

Comments are closed.